Contact with staff

Contacts

Name

Title

Email Address

Georgia Fasoi

Professor, President of Nursing Department

gfasoi@uniwa.gr

Eleni Evangelou

Professor

elevagel@uniwa.gr

Xrysoula Tsiou

Professor

ctsiou@uniwa.gr

chrisa-tsiou@hotmail.com

Martha Kelesi

Professor

mkel@uniwa.gr

Eugenia Vlachou

Professor

evlachou@uniwa.gr

Urania Govina

Professor

ugovina@uniwa.gr

Maria Polikandrioti

Associate Professor

mpolyk@uniwa.gr

Evridiki Kaba

Associate Professor

ekaba@uniwa.gr

Xrysoula Dafogianni

Associate Professor

cdafog@uniwa.gr    

Dimitris Papageorgiou

Associate Professor

dpapa@uniwa.gr

Georgios Vasilopoulos

Associate Professor

gvasilop@uniwa.gr

Evangelos Dousis

Associate Professor

edousis@uniwa.com

Eleni Dokoutsidou

Associate Professor

ldokout@gmail.com

Sotirios Plakas

Associate Professor

skplakas@uniwa.gr

Evdokia Misouridou

Associate Professor

emis@uniwa.gr  

Georgia Toulia

Associate Professor

gtoylia@uniwa.gr

Theodoula Adamakidou Assistant Professor adamakidou@yahoo.gr

Ioannis Kalemikerakis

Assistant Professor

ikalemik@uniwa.gr

Antonia Kalogianni

Assistant Professor

antonia_cal@uniwa.gr

Anna Kavga

Assistant Professor

akavga@uniwa.gr

Nikoletta Margari

Assistant Professor

nmargari@uniwa.gr  

Ioannis Koutelekos

Assistant Professor

ikout@uniwa.gr

Afroditi Zartaloudi

Assistant Professor

afzarta@gmail.com

Georgia Gerogianni

Assistant Professor

ggerogiani@uniwa.gr

Marianna Mantzorou

Assistant Professor

mantzorou@uniwa.gr

Areti Stavropoulou

Assistant Professor

astavropoulou@uniwa.gr

Marianna Drakopoulou

Lecturer

 

mdrakopoulou@uniwa.gr  / drakopoulou11@yahoo.com

Theodore Kapadohos

Lecturer

kapadohos@uniwa.gr

Alexandra Koreli

Lecturer

akoreli@uniwa.gr

Alexandra Mantoudi

Lecturer

amantoudi@uniwa.gr

Polyxeni Bimbou

Lecturer

pbibou@uniwa.gr

Stylianos Parissopoulos

Lecturer

spariss@uniwa.gr

s_parissopoulos@yahoo.co.uk

Angeliki Stamou

Lecturer

astamou@uniwa.gr

Spyridoula Stefanidou

Lecturer

stefanidou.roula@gmail.com

Paraskevi Apostolara

Lecturer

vapostolara@uniwa.gr

v.apostolara@gmail.com

Niki Pavlatou

Lecturer

npavlatou@uniwa.gr

Evangelia Stefanou

 

Lecturer

estefanou@uniwa.gr

Contact with secretariat of the department:

 

Telephone number: 0030-210-5385613/616.

Contact number for Associate Director of Secretariat: 0030-210-5385615.

Fax: 0030-210-5385699

Opening Hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11.00 a.m. to 14.00 p.m

 

Postal Address:

University of West Attica

Faculty of Health and Caring Sciences

Department of Nursing

Agiou Spyridona, 12243 – Egaleo

Greece